We at Burnham Real Estate don’t believe that every area of real estate needs specialised training and expertise in order to provide diligent and effective service that will benefit you. Our primary goal is to find the best buyers to make you the highest offer or the best tenants that will look after your property and pay the rent on time.

We have all the latest software and tools to match and manage both the selling and renting process.

The following are the fields we specialise in and have dedicated team members:

Residential Rentals

Leila Medzic

Property Manager

0412 919 871

leila.medzic@burnham.com.au

 

Paige Schmidt

Property Manager

rents@burnham.com.au  

 

Brittany Smith

Property Manager 

rent@burnham.com.au  

 

Residential Sales

Tony Gerace

Director / Auctioneer

0411 121 701

tonygerace@burnham.com.au  

 

Warwick Burnham

Director / Auctioneer

0412 318 998

warwickburnham@burnham.com.au  

 

Trung Duong

Sales Consultant

0468 929 922

trung.duong@burnham.com.au  

 

Rhonda Bromley

Sales Consultant

0425 810 110

rhonda.bromley@burnham.com.au  

 

Fil Defina

Sales Consultant

0405 164 399

fil.defina@burnham.com.au    

 

Commercial Leasing

Warwick Burnham

Director / Auctioneer

0412 318 998

warwickburnham@burnham.com.au  

 

Walter Gerace

Commercial Property Manager

0404 892 489

waltergerace@burnham.com.au    

 

Commercial Sales

Tony Gerace

Director / Auctioneer

0411 121 701

tonygerace@burnham.com.au  

 

Warwick Burnham

Director / Auctioneer

0412 318 998

warwickburnham@burnham.com.au    

 

Owner’s Corp (Body Corp)

Louise Licandro

Owner’s Corporation Assistant

0416 965 396

louise.l@burnham.com.au  

 

Tony Gerace

Director / Auctioneer

0411 121 701

tonygerace@burnham.com.au    

 

Trust Accounts

Anna Tedesco

Accounts Manager

accounts@burnham.com.au